Owner's Suite with Master Bedroom and Balcony (Aft)
- Size
- from 56 m² (603 ft²)
- Occupancy and beds
- 2

Photo: Farid mernissi / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Wikimedia Commons (resized)
Leo class · refurbished 2022 · Oceania & South Pacific
Entered service in 1998 as SuperStar Leo for Star Cruises and joined NCL in 2004 under her current name. At 75,904 GT and about 1,970 guests, she is smaller than Norwegian Star (91,740 GT). Her deployments are wide, covering Asia, Australia and New Zealand, the South Pacific and Hawaii. All staterooms have been refurbished; the refit year is given as 2022 by the line and as 2020 by Wikipedia. Features include an adults-only area, The Local, which is open 24 hours, and a Starbucks in the atrium, while the sushi and teppanyaki restaurants cost extra.
Current position (external site)View on VesselFinder (IMO 9141065)External site. Position information has not been checked by Cruise Pitta.
A guide to public baths, Japanese food and language support, payment in yen, smoking, dress codes and power outlets, based on available official and other sources. Details may vary by itinerary and season. Check the official website for current information.
Similar facilities, such as a thermal suite
Some Japanese language support
Payment in yen not accepted
Smoking in designated areas only
Smart casual
Line-wide details: Because of the Freestyle concept, no mandatory formal nights are scheduled. There is a "Dress up or not" night that encourages guests to dress up if they wish, but participation is free.
Not stated in official sources
Unconfirmed
Line-wide details: Many ships have both North American-standard 110V-range and European-standard 220/230V-range outlets.
English text in preparation.
Official: confirmed by the cruise line or another official source / Secondary source: confirmed by other sources / Estimated: inferred by Cruise Pitta / Not stated: no information found in official sources
1/5 — Five-point rating of the scope of Japanese-language services
Prices are shown in the onboard currency; no currency conversion is applied.
Source: Wikipedia “Norwegian Spirit” (CC BY-SA 4.0)
| Cabins | Size | Occupancy and beds | Features | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|
Owner's Suite with Master Bedroom and Balcony (Aft) | from 56 m² (603 ft²) | 2 | Balcony: Yes | View official site |
Deluxe Penthouse with Large Balcony (Forward) | from 51 m² (549 ft²) | 3 | Balcony: Yes | View official site |
Penthouse with Large Balcony (Forward) | from 51 m² (549 ft²) | 3 | Balcony: Yes | View official site |
Penthouse Suite with Large Balcony (Aft) | from 38 m² (409 ft²) | 3 | Balcony: Yes | View official site |
Penthouse with Balcony | 39–40 m² (420–431 ft²) | — | Balcony: YesConnecting: Yes | View official site |
Deluxe Oceanview | from 26.7 m² (287 ft²) | 3 | Window: Yes | View official site |
Oceanview (with Corner Window) | from 14.6 m² (157 ft²) | 3 | Window: Yes | View official site |
Inside | 13.8–26.1 m² (149–281 ft²) | 4 | View official site |
Approximate figures from official and reliable sources. Cabins vary by ship, category, and sailing.Links generally lead to official pages; some have not been verified.
No information available yet.
Copy or save this page's reference material to discuss it with your preferred AI. Sources and check dates are included.
I am considering Norwegian Spirit for my first cruise. Explain what to watch out for, what is included in the fare, and what costs extra. Do not guess information missing from the material, and list what I should verify on the official website.