Suite
- Size
- 42.7–86.6 m² (460–932 ft²)
- Occupancy and beds
- —
30 cabins

Photo: Cliff from Arlington, Virginia, USA / CC BY 2.0 / Wikimedia Commons (resized)
Coral class
No itineraries currently listed
The Coral-class ship entered service in January 2003, at just under 92,000 GT with roughly 1,970 guests (the line cites 2,000 lower berths), 16 decks and 895 crew. She is smaller than the line's Grand-class ships. She has the Piazza atrium, the Universe Lounge with three revolving stages, the adults-only Sanctuary and the indoor Conservatory pool. Itineraries listed on her ship page include the Southern and Eastern Caribbean, the Panama Canal and Alaska. She was built at Saint-Nazaire and is registered in Bermuda.
Current position (external site)View on VesselFinder (IMO 9229659)External site. Position information has not been checked by Cruise Pitta.
A guide to public baths, Japanese food and language support, payment in yen, smoking, dress codes and power outlets, based on available official and other sources. Details may vary by itinerary and season. Check the official website for current information.
Similar facilities, such as a thermal suite
Not stated in official sources
Unconfirmed
Some Japanese language support
Payment in yen not accepted
Smoking in designated areas only
Formal nights
Line-wide details: They are scheduled according to cruise length, at roughly 1 for every 4 to 6 nights. Short cruises of 1 to 4 days have none; typically there is 1 for 5 to 6 days and about 2 for 7 to 13 days.
Not stated in official sources
Unconfirmed
Line-wide details: 110V/60Hz (North American specification is standard; on some ships, 220V European sockets are also provided)
English text in preparation.
Official: confirmed by the cruise line or another official source / Secondary source: confirmed by other sources / Estimated: inferred by Cruise Pitta / Not stated: no information found in official sources
5/5 — Five-point rating of the scope of Japanese-language services
Prices are shown in the onboard currency; no currency conversion is applied.
Source: Wikipedia “Coral Princess” (CC BY-SA 4.0)
30 cabins
178 cabins
675 cabins
222 cabins
440 cabins
| Cabins | Size | Occupancy and beds | Features | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|
Suite 30 cabins | 42.7–86.6 m² (460–932 ft²) | — | Balcony: YesWindow: Yes | View official site |
Reserve Collection Mini-Suite | 30 m² (323 ft²) | — | Balcony: YesWindow: Yes | View official site |
Mini-Suite 178 cabins | 30 m² (323 ft²) | — | Balcony: YesWindow: Yes | View official site |
Balcony 675 cabins | 19.9–20.6 m² (214–222 ft²) | — | Balcony: YesWindow: Yes | View official site |
Oceanview 222 cabins | 13.6–19.1 m² (146–206 ft²) | — | Window: Yes | View official site |
Interior 440 cabins | 14.7–15 m² (158–161 ft²) | — | View official site |
Approximate figures from official and reliable sources. Cabins vary by ship, category, and sailing.Links generally lead to official pages; some have not been verified.
No information available yet.
Copy or save this page's reference material to discuss it with your preferred AI. Sources and check dates are included.
I am considering Coral Princess for my first cruise. Explain what to watch out for, what is included in the fare, and what costs extra. Do not guess information missing from the material, and list what I should verify on the official website.